Board Members

At the June 8th, 2014 General Meeting, the formal board was elected, and amended with newboard members after the mid term vote to fill vacancies

John Clark    President

Gordon R. Bennett    Vice President

Mary Bahmer - Secretary

Eric Schaefer  –  Treasurer

Renee Bennett  –  Operations Director

Mary Ann Neisz  –  Fund Development Director

Taryn Westergaard      Outreach Director

Linda Begega    Volunteer Director

Suzanne Morrison – Communications Director

Marcelle Cox    Director at Large

 Advisory Board

Mary S. Freeeman - Advisory Board Chair
Anne Marie King - Certified Public Accountatnt
Dr. Beth Neuman - DVM - Twin Peaks Veterinary Center
Jerold Tucker - President, Global Coaching

Copyright Notice

Logo © Mark Muktoyuk
Photography © Paul Croes
All content © 2012 SA Greys
All rights reserved